PLANNED MAINTENANCE between 16.4.-18.4. and 23.4-28.4. - The website will be paused! FREE Shipping: AUSTRIA from 69€ | EU from 199€ | Check below for coupon codes!



#fourpegsteam

TEAM AUSTRIA | #fourpegsteam

Valentin Moder | bmx street @damoderts representing BSD @bsdforever
Matt Waldner | bmx park @mattwaldner representing Fist Handwear @fisthandwear 
Kevin Böck | bmx park @k_boeck_bmx representing Fist Handwear @fisthandwear - Kevin´s Bikecheck
Senad Grosic | bmx park @senadgrosic representing Colony BMX @colonybmxbrand and Fist Handwear @fisthandwear 

TEAM FLATLAND | International | #fourpegsteam

Wastl Grubinger
 @wastlgrubinger representing Heresy @heresybmx Profile Racing @profile_racing Maxxis Tires @maxxistires
Gilles Van De Sompel @gillesvandesompel
Sietse Van Berkel @sietsevanberkel representing Deco BMX @decobmx and Fist Handwear @fisthandwear

TEAM INTERNATIONAL | #fourpegsteam
Too lit from all over the world!

Fran Zeman | bmx street @franzeman representing Merritt BMX @merrittbmx  - Fran´s Bikecheck
Kristijan Jergovic | bmx street @kristijan_jergovic