FREE Shipping: AUT 69€ | EU1 149€ | EU2-3 199€ | EU4 249€ | Check below for coupon codes!



#fourpegspro

AUSTRIA

Valentin Moder | bmx street @damoderts representing BSD @bsdforever - Valentin´s Bikecheck
Matt Waldner | bmx park @mattwaldner representing Fist Handwear @fisthandwear 
Kevin Böck | bmx park @k_boeck_bmx representing Fist Handwear @fisthandwear - Kevin´s Bikecheck
Senad Grosic | bmx park @senadgrosic representing Colony BMX @colonybmxbrand and Fist Handwear @fisthandwear 

FLATLAND

Wastl Grubinger @wastlgrubinger representing Heresy @heresybmx Profile Racing @profile_racing Maxxis Tires @maxxistires
Gilles Van De Sompel @gillesvandesompel
Sietse Van Berkel @sietsevanberkel representing Deco BMX @decobmx and Fist Handwear @fisthandwear

INTERNATIONAL

Fran Zeman | bmx street @franzeman representing Merritt BMX @merrittbmx  - Fran´s Bikecheck
Kristijan Jergovic | bmx street @kristijan_jergovic